the twitter elite follow list 2011 – gaming edition

.

Follow these peeps. They’re awesome. End of. They’ll provide you with a wealth of news, are good fun personally and won’t let up.

Of course, if you want to follow me as well, I’m @JohnnyCullen.

Journalists:

Pat Garratt, VG247 Editor (@patlike)
Steph Nunneley, VG247 US News Editor (@StephNunneley)
Brenna Hillier, VG247 AU News Editor (@draqul)
Alex Donaldson, RPG Site Editor and VG247 Freelancer (@APZonerunner)
Erren Van Duine, RPG Site US Editor (@Nova_Crystallis)
Christian Donlan, Edge and EG Freelancer (@Doonvas)
Tom Bramwell, Eurogamer Ops Head (@tombramwell)
Svend Joscelyne, SPOnG writer (@Svend_SPOnG)
Johnny Minkley, Eurogamer TV (@johnnyminkley)
Debbie Timmins, The Average Gamer (@weefz)
Ashton Raze, Freelancer (@ashtonraze)
Lewie Procter, SavyGamer (@LewieP)
Alec Meer, RPS and freelancer (@bonzrat)
Lewis Denby, Beefjack Editor (@lewisdenby)
Nick Akerman, Freelancer (@Nakerman)
Simon Parkin, Freelancer (@simonparkin)
Dave Scammell, Gamerzines (@GZ_Dave)
Ben Jones, PSNStores (@V_Ben)
Lauren Wainwright, Freelancer (@atheistium)
Stace Harman, VG247 contributor and freelancer (@staceharman)
Lee Bradley, Freelancer (@lee_bradley)
Chris Schilling, Freelancer (@schillingc)
Andrew Groen, VG247 contributor and freelancer (@ScienceGroen)
Martin Gaston, Videogamer writer (@squidmania)
Emily King, Beefjack writer (@ek6891)
Matthew Reynolds, Digital Spy Games Ed (@crazyreyn)
Indra Wignall, Sticktwiddlers community manager (@AliceGamerland)
Maurice Tan, D’Toid Associate Editor (@Pewology)
Aoife Wilson, Ginx TV (@AoifeGinx)
Jem Alexander, Recently-returned freelance journalist, previously ex-Sony and Square Enix (@jemalexander)
Mike Bowden, ex-VG247 contributor (@Mistermorriss)
Matt Martin, GI.Biz editor (@m_spitz)
Jennifer Allen, ex-GOONL!NE contributor and freelancer (@jenjeahaly)
Rachel Weber, GI.Biz writer (@cupcake_rachel)
Dan Pearson, GI.Biz writer (@Danbojones)
Sam Clay, XG247 and Playr (@Thrungus)
Emily Gera, Videogamer (@TwitGera)
Kelsey Christou, Daily Joypad (@CocoaLikeGnomes)
Ant Dickens, Nintendo Life (@antdickens)
Rupert Loman, Eurogamer head (@rauper)
Rob Purchase, Eurogamer writer (@Clert)
Tim Clark, Future Games EIC (@timothydclark)
Becca Roberts, D’Toid (@BeccaRoberts17)
Philip Kollar, Game Informer (@pkollar)
Jon Brady, Freelancer (@jonfaec)
Nick Silversides, The Average Gamer (@CaptSkyRocket)
Daz Calvert, Nintendo Life (@dazcalvert)
Damien McFerran, Nintendo Life (@DamienMcFerran)
Michael French, Intent (@Michael_French)
Ben Parfitt, Intent (@BenParfitt)
Rob Crossley, Intent (@rob_innit)
James Batchelor, Intent (@james_batchelor)
Guy Cocker, Gamespot (@guycocker)
Jane Douglas, Gamespot (@janedouglas)
Nathan Ditum, Future (@NathanDitum)
Leon Hurley, OPM UK (@leonHurley)
——
Others (PRs, Comm Managers, Devs, Etc)
Korina Abbott, Ubisoft (@Shikaboom)
Alistair Hatch, Bethesda (@el_hatcherino)
Pete Hines, Bethesda (@DCDeacon)
Mark Robins, Lunch PR (@Markisskill)
Hugo Bustillos, Sony (NOTRIOUSxHUG)
Roxy Etemad, Square Enix (@RoxPR)
Stu Taylor, Lunch PR (@stoonami)
Dom Carey, Microsoft (@DomCarey)
Ben Lawrence, 2K (@TheMoop)
Matt Roche, 2K (@mjroche)
Richie Churchill, 2K (@ViralNinja)
Craig Gilmore, Rockstar (@CheapSpam)
Lee Kirton, Namco Bandai (@Leearigold)
Pete Oliver, Namco Bandai (@PeterPanoSan)
Hollie Bennett, Namco Bandai (@HollieB)
Chris Thomas, Gamespot (@IndoorHeroes)
Ben Bateman, Square Enix (@benbateman)
Matias Myllyrinne, Remedy (@MausRMD)
Peter Papadopoulos, Remedy (@sidetwo)
Stewart Gilray, JAW (@stewartgilray)
Shane McCafferty, Creator of appy thingys (@EGVRoom)
Chin Soon Sun, Tecmo Koei (@inspchin)
Caroline Miller, Indigo Pearl (@topfluffer)
Gareth Williams, Premier (@g_williams)
Stefan McGarry, Sega (@McGariachi)
Mike Bell, Insert Coin and freelancer (@MikeStoke)
——

Advertisements

One thought on “the twitter elite follow list 2011 – gaming edition

Comments are closed.